AV Syd byter namn till AVS!

OK!

Kontakta oss

Tel. 010-551 10 00

 

Malmö (huvudkontor)

AVS i Sverige AB
Pilotgatan 7, 212 39 Malmö

Stockholm

AVS i Sverige AB
Skarprättarvägen 7, 176 77 Järfälla

Göteborg

AVS i Sverige AB
Backa Bergögata 16, 422 46 Hisings Backa

Kontorstid: 08.00–17.00, vardagar

För serviceärenden ber vi dig att istället använda vårt serviceformulär.

Försäljning

Andreas Belin

Telefon 010-551 10 22
andreas.belin@avs.se

Fredrik Frostengren

Telefon 010-551 10 42
fredrik.frostengren@avs.se

Gustav Hagelin

Telefon 010-551 10 30
gustav.hagelin@avs.se

Inge Svanberg

Telefon 010-551 10 10
inge.svanberg@avs.se

Joakim Bärudde

Telefon 010-551 10 20
joakim.barudde@avs.se

Lars Adolfsson

Telefon 010-551 10 21
lars.adolfsson@avs.se

Magnus Kronström

Telefon 010-551 10 11
magnus.kronstrom@avs.se

Oskar Marcelius

Telefon 010-551 10 13
oskar.marcelius@avs.se

Patrik Roos

Telefon 010-551 10 31
patrik.roos@avs.se

Per Roslin

Telefon 010-551 10 23
per.roslin@avs.se

Stefan Nilsson

Telefon 010-551 10 12
stefan.nilsson@avs.se

Stefan Näslund

Telefon 010-551 10 34
stefan.naslund@avs.se

Tobias Widholm

Telefon 010-551 10 50
tobias.widholm@avs.se

Marknad & kommunikation

Anders Norén

Telefon 010-551 10 36
anders.noren@avs.se

Ledning

Mikael Wickström

Telefon 010-551 10 00
mikael.wickstrom@avs.se

Inge Svanberg

Telefon 010-551 10 10
inge.svanberg@avs.se